Board

Officers

President
Leah Williams
president@afhsptsa.org

VP Communications
Heather Swain
communications@afhsptsa.org

VP Ways and Means
Vivian Noble
waysandmeans@afhsptsa.org

VP Hospitality
Catherine Woyee-Jones
hospitality@afhsptsa.org

Treasurer
Laura Walton
treasurer@afhsptsa.org

Secretary
Caryn Reid
secretary@afhsptsa.org

Principal
Matt Wight
mwight@wcpss.net

Committee Chairs

Advocacy
Meghan Folger

Audit
Blythe Funderburk

Nominating
Cassandra McClellan

Fundraising/Spirit Wear
Lisa Szymczak
spiritwear@afhsptsa.org

Hospitality
Co-Chair Jana Yon
Co-Chair Melissa Romans
hospitality@afhsptsa.org
Membership
Mandy Houghton

Reflections
Co-Chair Michelle Ray
Co-Chair Jan McElroy
reflections@afhsptsa.org

Cultural Arts
Heather Swain-Committee
culturalarts@afhsptsa.org

Teacher Representative
Cassandra McClellan

Student Representative
Phoenix Williams-11th Grade Rep
Sarah Noble-10th Grade Rep
Hannah Kodadek -9th Grade Rep